Skip to main content

This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

National Honey
National Honey

Competitions for Apiculture began in 1888, appearing in a variety of sections before being given their own in 1901 and again in 1995. Classes for honey (comb, creamed, chunk, liquid & granulated), beeswax, small producers and collections remained consistent and in 2000 classes were introduced for candles, wax moulds, mead and pollen.


Failed connection