This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.


Your 2018 Aviary Bird Judges 

African Lovebird Section

Mr H Horn

Mr S Hornby 

Budgerigar Section

Mr J Baker

Mr A Ozoux 

Canary Section

Mr A Kovacevic 

Finch Section

Mr B Sewell 

Parrot Section

Mrs M Gallagher


Aviary Bird Schedule and Entries

Please be advised Entries for the Aviary Bird Section are now open.