Skip to main content

This browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.

Sponsors & Supporters

Within the Alpaca Section, three Perpetual Trophies are awarded.  These are the Harriet Davison Trophy (Most Successful Huacaya Exhibitor in Show, first awarded in 2011), the Sherryl Riley Memorial Perpetual Trophy (Senior Champion Male Huacaya Alpaca, first awarded in 2004), and the Coolaroo Perpetual Trophy (Supreme Champion Huacaya Alpaca, first awarded in 1999).